Kellogg Group Management

Kellogg Grpup are owned by the massive capital group Goldman Sachs
http://www2.goldmansachs.com/

James P. Clancy 212-607-5078 jclancy@kellogggroup.com
(Director of Marketing)

David V. Lavalle 212-306-1233 dlavalle@kellogggroup.com
(Director of Floor Operations)

NYSE Specialists
Brian Bors
bbors@kellogggroup.com
Tom Brown
tbrown@psgllc.com
Fabian Caceres
fcaceres@kellogggroup.com
Eddie Calla
ecalla@kellogggroup.com
Ed Cosimo
ecosimo@kellogggroup.com
Anthony Cusanelli
acusanelli@kellogggroup.com
Charlie Dolan
cdolan@kellogggroup.com
John F. X. Dolan
jdolan@kellogggroup.com
Richard Farrell
rfarrell@kellogggroup.com
Michael Feehan
mfeehan@kellogggroup.com
Regis Gavin
rgavin@kellogggroup.com
Daniel Harkins
dharkins@kellogggroup.com
Michael Hoey
mhoey@kellogggroup.com
Jarret Johnson
jjohnson@kellogggroup.com
Patrick King
pking@kellogggroup.com
Phil Keating
pkeating@kellogggroup.com
Ray Lopez
rlopez@kellogggroup.com
Josh Rosen
jrosen@kellogggroup.com
Howard Shallcross
hshallcross@kellogggroup.com
Anthony Sherman
asherman@kellogggroup.com
Christopher Villoni
cvilloni@kellogggroup.com